Cliffhangers Junior Improvers

Sessions run in six week terms in which we help our students to hone their newly developed climbing skills.

Abstract Paper Craft

BUZZING! CLIFFHANGERS JUNIOR IMPROVERS IS RUNNING!

SPACES ARE AVAILABLE TO BOOK NOW AND INTO 2021. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE, LEARN ABOUT OUR COVID-SECURE SESSIONS...

Following on from our Foundation course students then join our Cliffhangers Junior Improvers sessions. On these sessions Junior climbers hone their newly developed skills from our Foundation course and our coaches begin to develop their climbing technique through Bouldering as well as High Wall climbing.

These sessions are coached to the NICAS Level 2 and NIBAS Levels 1 & 2 syllabus.

Session Information

  • To attend these sessions students must have completed our Cliffhangers Junior Foundation course or have a valid NICAS Level 1 pass from another centre.

  • Sessions are booked either individually or in six/seven week school terms.

  • Minimum age 8, maximum age 12.

  • BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE: All our Improvers sessions are Covid-Secure.

Session Timetable * Individual & Term Sessions *

  • Every Monday, 6.30pm to 8.00pm

  • Every Wednesday, 5.00pm to 6.30pm

  • Every Friday, 6.30pm to 8.00pm

  • Every Saturday, 12.30pm to 2.00pm

  • Every Sunday, 12.30pm to 2.00pm 

Term sessions commence on the following dates: 

  • Mon 4 Jan to Mon 8 Feb (6 weeks)

  • Wed 6 Jan to Wed 10 Feb (6 weeks)

  • Fri 8 Jan to Fri 12 Feb (6 weeks)

  • Sat 9 Jan to Sat 13 Feb (6 weeks)

  • Sun 10 Jan to Sun 14 Feb (6 weeks)
     

  • Mon 22 Feb to Mon 29 Mar (6 weeks)

  • Wed 24 Feb to Wed 31 Mar (6 weeks)

  • Fri 26 Feb to Fri 2 Apr (6 weeks)

  • Sat 27 Feb to Sat 3 Apr (6 weeks)

  • Sun 28 Feb to Sun 4 Apr (6 weeks)
     

  • Mon 19 Apr to Mon 24 May (6 weeks)

  • Wed 21 Apr to Wed 26 May (6 weeks)

  • Fri 23 Apr to Fri 28 May (6 weeks)

  • Sat 24 Apr to Sat 29 May (6 weeks)

  • Sun 25 Apr to Sun 30 May (6 weeks)
     

  • Mon 7 Jun to Mon 19 July (7 weeks)

  • Wed 9 Jun to Wed 21 July (7 weeks)

  • Fri 11 Jun to Fri 23 July (7 weeks)

  • Sat 12 Jun to Sat 24 July (7 weeks)

  • Sun 13 Jun to Sun 25 July (7 weeks)

From:

£78.00 per term, or

£15.00 per session

Cliffhangers Junior Improvers, for ages 8-12 years

SAY HELLO

Phone: 01793 824 177

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
OUR ADDRESS

Buildings 3-5. I.O Centre

Hobley Drive, Swindon

Wiltshire SN3 4NS

OPENING HOURS

From 2nd Dec 2020

Monday: 5.00pm - 10.00pm

Tuesday-Friday: 1.00pm - 10.00pm
​​Saturday/Sunday: 10.00am - 6.00pm

 

Closed: Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Year's Day

More interesting stuff...
You might also want to learn...

© 2020 Rockstar Climbing Limited, all rights reserved